Portfolio of Himachal Cabinet ministers - Dev Bhoomi Himachal

Portfolio of Himachal Cabinet ministers

BJP Govt in Himachal finally inducted 9 ministers in cabinet .One member each were taken from Mandi, Hamirpur, Bilaspur, Shimla and Solan districts.Kangra got 4 ministers.

1.Thakur Gulab Singh – PWD (Public Work Department)and Revenue .
2. J.P.Nadda – Forest ,science and Technology,Environment and Parliamentry affairs.
3. Sarveen Chaudhary – Dept. Of Social Justice and Empowerment
4. Ravinder Singh Ravi – IPH (Irrigation And Public Health Department) .
5. Ramesh Dhawala – Food and Supply ,Labour and Empowerment
6. Rajiv Bindal – Health ,Ayurveda and Family Welfare.
7. Narender Bragta – Horticulture Dept.
8. Ishwar Dass Dhiman – Education Minister
9. Kishan Kapoor – Transport,Town and Country planning and Housing.
Portfolio of Himachal Cabinet ministers Portfolio of Himachal Cabinet ministers Reviewed by Admin on 7:22 PM Rating: 5


  1. i want to know the name of telecom minister of himachal pradesh.

  2. There is no telecom minister in Himachal.

  3. Our Transport Minister is Mahinder Singh thakur.
    Why its wrong here???

  4. For updated portfolios visit http://himachal.nic.in/council.htm

  5. Is there a Finance minister in HP? As i cant see the same in the link http://himachal.nic.in/council.htm

  6. Finance powers are with chief minister.

  7. I want to know the name of the constituency of all the cabinet's minster of hp govt.


Dev Bhoomi Himachal Search

Theme images by AndrzejStajer. Powered by Blogger.